Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

The way to share in your website your own video! This blog shows you how to watch videos together by a synchronized manner, and to integrate this technology within your own website.

26 Nov

And if we shared?

Publié par Jess

And if we shared?

Hi Everybody !

I decided to create this blog to have a place to discuss about a new technology : synchronized videos. I have a blog talking about the confection of cupcakes. A lot of people ask me about the way to put video on my blog. This new blog gonna explain how to do that, step by step ...So , you will find very soon a new article, talking about this new technology, and I will explain How that works !

See you !

Commenter cet article

À propos

The way to share in your website your own video! This blog shows you how to watch videos together by a synchronized manner, and to integrate this technology within your own website.