Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

The way to share in your website your own video! This blog shows you how to watch videos together by a synchronized manner, and to integrate this technology within your own website.

10 Dec

How create a room in this platform ?

How create a room in this platform ?

Now, you’ve got a private account; let’s create a room in the platform. You will see it’s quite easy! In the next article I will explain you how to embed this room in your own website.

Go on the “New room” rubric. Here it’s the place to create a new room. Here the platform asks you to enter keywords to propose you several videos. You also have to choose the source of your video. It could be Vimeo, Dailymotion or Youtube. The proposition here will be the same as YouTube. For example, if I search some video of cupcake for Christmas for my blog, I will tape “cupcake Christmas” on the keywords space, Vynch will make some propositions:

Here I could be interested by the video of Christmas tree cupcake. If I put my mouse on the video, Vynch propose me to create a room. Let’s try it!

The service automatically creates a private room. That means that only me and people that I invite could watch the video together and discuss on the chat.

Here we go you have created a room.

Commenter cet article

À propos

The way to share in your website your own video! This blog shows you how to watch videos together by a synchronized manner, and to integrate this technology within your own website.